Christopher Læssø

/B. 1985


Download as PDF / Excel
Film Year Function Category
Darkland 2017 Anders DK/Feature
Rides Upon the Storm 2017 Kumar TV series
The Square 2017 Michael Feature
Follow the Money 2016 Mathias Thomsen TV series
Long Story Short 2015 Bordherre #1 DK/Feature
Melon Rainbow 2015 Chatter DK/Short fiction
Broen 3 2015 Lukas TV series
Heartless 2 2015 Gustav TV series
Heartless 1 2014 Gustav TV series
Zomedy 2011 Appearance DK/Short fiction
Dinosaurs Will Die 2009 Lasse DK/Short fiction
When a man comes home 2007 Appearance DK/Feature
Dimission 2006 Mikkel DK/Short fiction
Scratch 2003 Sami DK/Feature
Operation Negerkys 1996 Absir TV series
Show all

Registration of festival participation and awards

The Danish Film Institute registers international festival participation and awards for Danish films, though primarily for films whose festival distribution is handled by the Danish Film Institute, and primarily in connection with festivals prioritised by the Danish Film Institute. Festival participation and awards regarding Danish films that are not handled through the Danish Film Institute's festival distribution will only be registered in connection with "launch" festivals, according to the Danish Film Institute's list of priority festivals. See the list of priority festivals.

Det Danske Filminstitut

Danish Film Institute /
Det Danske Filminstitut

EAN-nr: 5798000794085
CVR-nr: 56858318

Gothersgade 55
1123 København K

Tel. +45 3374 3400
Fax +45 3374 3401

TEL. +45 3374 3412