C More Entertainment


Download as PDF / Excel
Film Year Function Category
Satisfaction 1720 2016 Production company DK/Feature
Force Majeure 2014 Production company Feature
Beyond Beyond 2014 Production company Feature
Antboy: Revenge of The Red Fury 2014 Production company DK/Feature
The Hour of the Lynx 2013 Production company DK/Feature
Antboy 2013 Production company DK/Feature

Awards and nominations

Download as PDF / Excel
Award Release year Festivals Film
Best Costume 2016 Waterloo Historic Film Festival 2016 Satisfaction 1720
Critic's Prize 2016 Waterloo Historic Film Festival 2016 Satisfaction 1720
Audience Award 2015 Kristiansand International Children's Film Festival 2015 Antboy: Revenge of The Red Fury
Special Mention 2014 Brussels Int. Filmfestival of Fantasy,Thriller & Science Fiction Films 2014 The Hour of the Lynx
First Prize, Best Director 2014 Danmarks Film Akademi Robert-uddeling 2014 Antboy
The Interfilm Church Prize:
Søren Kragh-Jacobsen
2013 Lübeck, Nordische Filmtage 2013 The Hour of the Lynx

Registration of festival participation and awards

The Danish Film Institute registers international festival participation and awards for Danish films, though primarily for films whose festival distribution is handled by the Danish Film Institute, and primarily in connection with festivals prioritised by the Danish Film Institute. Festival participation and awards regarding Danish films that are not handled through the Danish Film Institute's festival distribution will only be registered in connection with "launch" festivals, according to the Danish Film Institute's list of priority festivals. See the list of priority festivals.

Det Danske Filminstitut

Danish Film Institute /
Det Danske Filminstitut

EAN-nr: 5798000794085
CVR-nr: 56858318

Gothersgade 55
1123 København K

Tel. +45 3374 3400
Fax +45 3374 3401
E-mail: dfi@dfi.dk

TEL. +45 3374 3412