Staff and departments

The Board, which is the senior management of the Danish Film Institute, is responsible for setting out and following up on the DFI’s overall objectives as well as hiring management and film consultants, according to the Film Act.

The DFI’s organisation is divided into two areas, Film Funding and Film House, each comprising a number of departments.

Day-to-day operations are overseen by Management, which also makes final decisions on the granting of subsidies. Management is headed by the Chief Executive Officer and consists furthermore of the Head of Film House.

Three film councils (for feature films, for short and documentary films and a museum council) advise the DFI on its operations, as does the Contact Committee.

BOARD

Anders Kronborg / Chairperson / anders.kronborg@leo-pharma.com / +45 31 51 63 43

Lennart Lajboschitz / Vice Chairperson

Søren Friis Møller / The Danish Film School / sfm@filmskolen.dk / +45 26 19 66 93 

Mette Hjort / Professor of Film Studies / mette.hjort@hum.ku.dk / +45 24 22 62 58

Karsten Ohrt / nsp@ncf.dk / +45 33 11 37 65 

Peter Zinck / pz@hermanzinck.dk / +45 28 11 15 35

Birgit Granhøj / The Danish Film Institute / birgitgd@dfi.dk / +45 33 74 35 84


MANAGEMENT

Claus Ladegaard / CEO & Head of Film Funding / +45 4032 6212 / clausl@dfi.dk

Jakob Buhl Vestergaard / Head of Filmhouse / +45 2020 1838 / jakobv@dfi.dk  


MANAGEMENT – STAFF

Bente Strandhøj / PA to the CEO, Management Secretary / +45 3374 3510 / mobile: +45 2966 4844 / bentes@dfi.dk

Palle Dam Leegaard / Special Advisor / +45 3374 3551 / pallel@dfi.dk

Andreas Fink-Jensen / Student / andreasfj@dfi.dk


COMMUNICATIONS

Susanna Neimann / Head of Communication / +45 4119 1540 / susannan@dfi.dk

Anders Budtz-Jørgensen / Web Communication Manager / +45 3374 3528 / andersbj@dfi.dk

Annemarie Hørsman / Communication Manager / +45 3374 3474 / annemarieh@dfi.dk

Jan Fredslund / Web Communication Manager / +45 3374 3454 / janf@dfi.dk

Kåre Moll Christiansen / Digital Manager / +45 3374 3563 / kmc@dfi.dk

Liselotte Michelsen / Communications Manager / +45 3374 3566 / liselottem@dfi.dk

Pernille Volder Lund / Graphic Designer / +45 3374 3539 / pernillel@dfi.dk


FILM FUNDING

Claus Ladegaard / Head of Film Funding / +45 3374 3433 / clausl@dfi.dk

Charlotte Blaagaard / Senior Secretary / +45 3374 3434 / charlotteb@dfi.dk


GAMES & DIGITAL MEDIA

Simon Løvind / Games Commissioning Editor / +45 2537 0002 / simonl@dfi.dk

Mikkel Thomassen / Producer/ +45 4061 9362 /mikkelt@dfi.dk

Karen Jakobsen / Project Coordinator / +45 2332 9005 / karenj@dfi.dk


NEW DANISH SCREEN

Mette Damgaard-Sørensen / Artistic Director / +45 2012 0469 / metteds@dfi.dk

Carsten Sparwath / Producer / +45 4063 6445 / carstens@dfi.dk

Christina Ramsø Thomsen / Commissioning Editor / +45 2426 7441 / christinart@dfi.dk

Nikoline Riget / Project Coordinator / +45 3374 3473 / nikoliner@dfi.dk


FICTION

Marianne Moritzen / Head of Unit / +45 4046 3757 / mariannem@dfi.dk

Flemming Kaspersen / Editor / +45 3374 0429 / flemmingk@dfi.dk

Inge Villumsen / Project Coordinator / +45 3374 3515 / ingev@dfi.dk

Lena Juhl Seidelin / Marketing Consultant / +45 2712 7542 / lenaj@dfi.dk

Lotte Svendsen / Film Commissioner, children's feature film / +45 2326 2006 / lottes@dfi.dk

Maja Dich / Producer / +45 2030 7007 / majad@dfi.dk

Martin Kofoed Hansen / Analysis Consultant / +45 2630 4008 / martinkh@dfi.dk

Mikkel Munch-Fals / Film Commissioner / +45 3374 3504 / mikkelm@dfi.dk

Sanne Juncker Pedersen / Marketing Consultant / +45 2244 0037 / sannep@dfi.dk

Silje Riise Næss / Film Commissioner / siljern@dfi.dk

Tine Engelbrecht / Project Coordinator / +45 2086 2098 / tinee@dfi.dk


DOCUMENTARY

Ane Mandrup / Head of Unit / +45 3374 3449 / anem@dfi.dk

Anders Riis-Hansen / Film Commissioner / +45 4045 9660 / andersrh@dfi.dk

Cecilia Lidin / Film Commissioner / +45 3374 3544 / cecilial@dfi.dk

Helle Lilienfeldt / Project Coordinator / +45 3374 3529 / hellel@dfi.dk

Lone Hey / Project Coordinator /  +45 3374 3531 / loneh@dfi.dk

Louise Haugstrup Jensen / Marketing Consultant / +45 5125 5137 / louisehj@dfi.dk

Søren Tarp / Producer / +45 5099 8422 / soerent@dfi.dk

Ulla Hæstrup / Film Commissioner, children's short & documentary film / +45 2342 0829 / ullah@dfi.dk


INTERNATIONAL

Noemi Ferrer Schwenk / Head of International / +45 5096 7411 / noemis@dfi.dk

Anne Marie Kürstein / Festival Consultant, short & documentary films / +45 4041 4697 / kurstein@dfi.dk

Christian Juhl Lemche / Festival Consultant, feature films / +45 2148 8522 / christianjl@dfi.dk

Ene Katrine Rasmussen / Head of Office / Creative Europe Desk Denmark / +45 2047 0290 / ener@dfi.dk

Katrine Danielle Bjaarnø / Project Officer / Creative Europe Desk Denmark / +45 3374 3442 / katrineb@dfi.dk

Lizette Gram Mygind / Festival Consultant, feature films / +45 2484 3758 / lizetteg@dfi.dk

Malene Vincent / Festival Coordinator / +45 3374 0598 / maleneiv@dfi.dk

Signe Egemose Agger / Project Coordinator / +45 3374 3517 / signea@dfi.dk


SUPPORT & GUIDANCE

Susanne Weihe Dam / Head of Department / +45 3374 3453 / susannewd@dfi.dk

Annette Klit Kjær / Editor General Purpose Grants / Revenue Manager Feature Films / +45 3374 3452 / annettek@dfi.dk

Döne Yorulmaz / Controller / +45 3374 3535 / doney@dfi.dk

Jeppe Hougaard Jørgensen / Project Coordinator / + 45 3374 3486 / jeppej@dfi.dk

Kirsten Barslund / Project Manager / +45 3374 3526 / kirstenb@dfi.dk

Martin Keller / System manager / +45 3374 3456 / martink@dfi.dk

Mathilde Rosendahl Philipsen / Project Manager / + 45 3374 3478 / mathilderp@dfi.dk

Mette Munch Hansen / Controller / +45 3374 3465 / mettemh@dfi.dk

Tina Berg / Special legal advisor / +45 3374 3458 / tinaf@dfi.dk


FILM HOUSE

Jakob Buhl Vestergaard / Vice director / +45 2020 1838 / jakobv@dfi.dk


CINEMATHEQUE

Pernille Schütz / Head of unit / +45 3374 3583 / pernilles@dfi.dk

Birgit Granhøj Dam / Research Librarian / +45 3374 3584 / birgitgd@dfi.dk

Christian Hansen / Research Librarian / +45 3374 3586 / christianh@dfi.dk

Jesper Andersen / Programme Editor / +45 2125 6170 / jespera@dfi.dk

Juri Olsen / Library Assistant, Desk manager / +45 3374 3513 / jurio@dfi.dk

Karina de Freitas Olesen / Coordinator, Children & Youth / +45 3374 3597 / karinadfo@dfi.dk

Kenneth Just / Manager of Public Events / +45 2537 5776 / kennethj@dfi.dk

Kristine Henriksen / Programme Coordinator / +45 3374 3423 / kristineh@dfi.dk

Lone Nielsen Sardemann / Programme Editor and Print Coordinator / +45 2214 2370 / lones@dfi.dk

Lotte Formenti / Marketing / +45 5383 3933 / lottef@dfi.dk

Louise Schelke Jensen / Event Coordinator Apprentice / +45 3374 3464 / louisesj@dfi.dk

Marie-Claire Mørdrup Schat / Event Coordinator / +45 2256 7018 / mariem@dfi.dk

Morten Tang / Press and Editional Coordinator / +45 2214 8940 / mortent@dfi.dk

Morten Udsen / Marketing Consultant / +45 2556 7090 / mortenu@dfi.dk

Morten Østergaard / Ticket Sale Coordinator / +45 3374 3523 / mortenoe@dfi.dk

Rasmus Brendstrup / Programme Editor / +45 2889 5789 / rasmusb@dfi.dk

Regitze Bachau / Library Assistant / +45 3374 3612 / regitzeb@dfi.dk 

Sophie Engberg Sonne / Programme Editor / +45 3374 3404 / sophies@dfi.dk

Tobias Lynge Herler / Research Librarian / +45 3374 3585 / tobiash@dfi.dk


CHILDREN & YOUTH

Claus Noer Hjorth / Head of Department / + 45 2261 5381 / clausnh@dfi.dk

Barbara Rovsing Olsen / Project Coordinator / +45 2286 9043 / barbaro@dfi.dk

Carsten Olsen / Publishing and Library Consultant / +45 2537 1388 / carsteno@dfi.dk

Casper Hollerup / Manager / +45 2464 5253 / casperh@dfi.dk

Charlotte Giese / Special Adviser / +45 2332 9030 / charlotg@dfi.dk

Diana Bjørn Milenkovic / Project Manager / +45 3374 3479 / dianam@dfi.dk

Jacob S. Breuning / Consultant Cinema Culture / +45 2010 0206 / jacobb@dfi.dk

Kari Eggert Rysgaard / Educational Adviser / +45 3374 3670 / karir@dfi.dk

Lisbeth Brunebjerg Holmegaard / Project Manager / +45 3374 3607 / lisbethh@dfi.dk

Lisbeth Juhl Sibbesen / Editor Film Education / +45 2538 2618 / lisbeths@dfi.dk

Louise Ellehammer / Project officer / +45 3374 3672 / louises@dfi.dk

Louise Fischer / Educational Services Coordinator / +45 5096 7477 / louisef@dfi.dk

Mads Bo Petersen / Online Project Manager / +45 3374 3564 / madsp@dfi.dk

Martin Brandt-Pedersen / Consultant Film Education / +45 2286 9042 / martinb@dfi.dk

Stine Nørgaard / Film and Classification Coordinator / +45 3374 3601 / medieraadet@dfi.dk


ARCHIVES & DIGITISATION

Jens Nielsen Gram / Head of Archives & Digitisation / +45 3374 3450 / jensng@dfi.dk

Carrinna Emilie Svensson / Collection manager and film historian / +45 3374 3626 / Carrinnas@dfi.dk

Claus Greffel / Digital restoration technician / clausg@dfi.dk

Hanne Schluckebier / Collection registration and control, legal deposit / +45 3374 3640 / hannes@dfi.dk

Henrik Fuglsang / Digital project manager and collection manager, stills and posters / +45 3374 3556 / henrikf@dfi.dk

Henrik Østergaard / Collection manager and film historian / +45 3374 3420 / henrikoe@dfi.dk

Jørgen Christiansen / Project Manager, digitization / +45 3374 3623 / jorgenc@dfi.dk

Katja Rie Glud / Conservator / +45 3374 3638 / katjag@dfi.dk

Katrine Madsbjerg / Collection manager, documentary films and historian / +45 3374 0631 / katrinem@dfi.dk

Lars-Martin Sørensen / Research manager / +45 3374 3574 / larss@dfi.dk

Lisbeth Richter Larsen / Editor and project manager / +45 3374 3546 / lisbethrl@dfi.dk

Madeleine Schlawitz / Collection manager, stills and posters / +45 3374 3593 / madeleines@dfi.dk

Maria Knude Oldhøj Nielsen / Project officer / +45 3374 3589 / marian@dfi.dk

Marianne Jerris / Booking Manager & Secretary / +45 3374 3620 / mariannej@dfi.dk

Marie-Luise Lubich / Archivist, films / +45 3374 3624 / marieluisel@dfi.dk

Mikael Braae / Collection manager, feature films and film historian / +45 3374 3629 / mikaelb@dfi.dk

Nikolaj Fogh-Nielsen / Scannerist / +45 3374 3615 / nikolajfn@dfi.dk

Ole Stranddorf / Film assistant and distribution / +45 3374 3632 / oles@dfi.dk

Patrick Richter Lauritzen / Colourgrader / +45 3374 0606 / patrickrl@dfi.dk

Per André Sidor / Restoration technician / +45 3374 3677 / peras@dfi.dk  

Thomas C. Christensen / Curator / +45 3374 3576 / thomasc@dfi.dk


ADMINISTRATION

Rasmus Friis Bendtsen / Head of Unit / +45 5076 1119 / rasmusf@dfi.dk

Aida Hassouna / Legal Advisor / +45 3374 3549 / aidah@dfi.dk

Amanuel Isak Zere / Technical Services / amanuelz@dfi.dk

Dorthe Roed-Sørensen / Travel Reimbursement and Salaries / +45 3374 3446 / dorthers@dfi.dk

Flemming Andersson / Property Management / +45 2029 3363 / flemmina@dfi.dk

Henriette Damsø / Creditor and Debitor Accountant / +45 3374 3447 / henrietted@dfi.dk

Jan Møller / Logistics and distribution / +45 3374 3637 / janm@dfi.dk

Lisbeth Blessing Jensen / HR manager / lisbethj@dfi.dk

Maria Overgaard / Statistics and Analysis Consultant / +45 3374 3603 / mariao@dfi.dk

Marianne Lindemose / Finance Coordinator & Subsidies Accountant / +45 3374 3444 / marianne@dfi.dk

Mohammad Abasiannejad / Supervisor, Technical Services / +45 2329 4120 / mohammada@dfi.dk

Naside Bicer / Reception switchboard, tickets, bookshop / +45 3374 3422 / nasideb@dfi.dk

Stina Valentin / Administration / stinav@dfi.dk

Valentin Andersen / Supervisor, Office Services / +45 3374 3432 / valentina@dfi.dk


IT & AV

Michael Frost Jensen / Head of Unit / +45 6122 2952 / mfj@dfi.dk

Anders Peder Rathmann / IT systems developer / anderspr@dfi.dk

Anny Nielsen / Project manager / +45 3374 3552 / annyn@dfi.dk

Ejvind Chang / IT systems developer / +45 3374 3606 / ejvindc@dfi.dk

Henrik Østergaard / Film and Video Operator / +45 3374 3400 / operator@dfi.dk

Ivar Wind Skovgaard / Film and Video Operator / +45 3374 3400 / operator@dfi.dk

Jens Peter Precht / Film and Video Operator / +45 3374 3400 / operator@dfi.dk

Jonas Stumpe / IT coordinator / jonass@dfi.dk

Lars Werner Nielsen / Technical Manager / larsw@dfi.dk 

Nader Ali / Film and Video Operator / +45 3374 3400 / operator@dfi.dk

Nikolaj Ringsted / Film and Video Operator / +45 3374 3400 / operator@dfi.dk

Per Tofte Nielsen / Film and Video Operator / +45 3374 3400 / operator@dfi.dk