Addmusic

Addmusic

Hovednummer: +45 3126 1000
Mobil: +45 3127 1000
E-mail: info@addmusic.dk
Hjemmeside: www.addmusic.dk

Profession: Komponister

Anders  Koppel

Anders Koppel

Hovednummer: +45 3617 0452
E-mail: anders.h.koppel@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.myspace.com/anderskoppel

Profession: Komponister

Anders  Mechlenburg

Anders Mechlenburg

Hovednummer: +45 6617 8171
Mobil: +45 5156 3316
E-mail: anme@tv2.dk

Profession: Komponister

Andreas  Busk

Andreas Busk

Hovednummer: +45 2899 2723
E-mail: oevboev@gmail.com

Profession: Komponister

Anthony  Lledo

Anthony Lledo

Hovednummer: +45 53 84 07 16
Mobil: +1 310 430 4213
E-mail: anthonylledo@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.anthonylledo.com

Profession: Komponister

Bedremusik v. Sune "Køter" Kølster

Bedremusik v. Sune "Køter" Kølster

Hovednummer: +45 2793 0132
E-mail: sune@bedremusik.dk
Hjemmeside: http://bedremusik.dk

Profession: Komponister

Bent  Fabricius-Bjerre

Bent Fabricius-Bjerre

Hovednummer: +45 4032 2344
E-mail: bent@fabricius-bjerre.dk
Hjemmeside: bentfabricius-bjerre.dk

Profession: Komponister

Bodil  Heister

Bodil Heister

Hovednummer: +45 3538 4758
Mobil: +45 2145 8708
E-mail: bodil@bodilheister.dk
Hjemmeside: www.bodilheister.dk

Profession: Komponister

Boi  Holm

Boi Holm

Hovednummer: +45 3296 8069
Mobil: +45 6130 0069
E-mail: b@tenboi.dk
Hjemmeside: www.tenboi.dk

Profession: Komponister

Christian  Rønn

Christian Rønn

Hovednummer: +45 2710 3393
E-mail: chr@ganga.dk
Hjemmeside: www.christianronn.dk

Profession: Komponister

Christian  Vinten

Christian Vinten

Hovednummer: +45 5363 4858
E-mail: christianvinten@gmail.com

Profession: Komponister

Claudio  Passilongo

Claudio Passilongo

Hovednummer: +45 5015 4661
Mobil: 0039 3895825613
E-mail: claudiopassilongo@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.claudiopassilongo.com
Alt. Tlf: 0039 3488923911

Profession: Komponister

David  Elberling

David Elberling

Hovednummer: +45 5190 9950
E-mail: david@elberling.dk
Hjemmeside: www.davidelberling.dk

Profession: Komponister

David K. Andersen

David K. Andersen

Hovednummer: +45 2712 8121
E-mail: david@marinesnow.dk
Hjemmeside: www.david-k.dk

Profession: Komponister

David Sebastian  Buus

David Sebastian Buus

Hovednummer: +45 4040 3960
E-mail: dbuus@mac.com
Hjemmeside: www.davidsebastianbuus.dk

Profession: Komponister

Fini  Høstrup

Fini Høstrup

Hovednummer: +45 40264854
E-mail: fini@finihoestrup.dk

Profession: Komponister

Finn  Olafsson

Finn Olafsson

Hovednummer: +45 4839 2259
Fax: +45 4839 1629

Profession: Komponister

Frans  Bak

Frans Bak

Hovednummer: +45 3221 0056
Mobil: +45 2023 9356
E-mail: frans@bak.dk
Hjemmeside: www.fransbak.com

Profession: Komponister

Frithjof  Toksvig

Frithjof Toksvig

Hovednummer: +45 6133 4411
E-mail: frithjof@toksvig.dk
Hjemmeside: www.toksvigtone.dk

Profession: Komponister

Fuzzy

Fuzzy

Hovednummer: +45 4053 4201
Fax: +45 3321 4201
E-mail: fuzzy@fuzzy.dk
Hjemmeside: www.fuzzy.dk

Profession: Komponister

George  Keller

George Keller

Hovednummer: +45 2238 0776
E-mail: jogekeller@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.georgekeller.com

Profession: Komponister

Gunner  Møller Pedersen

Gunner Møller Pedersen

Hovednummer: +45 5492 3339

Profession: Komponister

Halfdan  E

Halfdan E

Hovednummer: +45 2972 8086
E-mail: mail@halfdane.dk
Hjemmeside: www.halfdane.dk

Profession: Komponister

Hans-Erik  Philip

Hans-Erik Philip

Hovednummer: +45 5576 7691
E-mail: hans-erik-philip@mail.tele.dk

Profession: Komponister

Henrik  Andersen

Henrik Andersen

Hovednummer: +45 2386 9597
E-mail: fidus@post1.tele.dk
Hjemmeside: www.youtube.com/stringsofandersen

Profession: Komponister

Igor  Radosavljevic

Igor Radosavljevic

Hovednummer: +45 2527 0887
E-mail: igorrado18@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: igorradosavljevic.com

Profession: Komponister

Irene  Becker

Irene Becker

Hovednummer: +45 3169 4373
E-mail: irene@newjungleorchestra.com
Hjemmeside: www.irenebecker.com

Profession: Komponister

Irhøj Studio

Irhøj Studio

Hovednummer: +45 2255 2747
E-mail: jan@irhojstudio.dk
Hjemmeside: www.irhojstudio.dk

Profession: Komponister