Anne Blohm  Rudbæk

Anne Blohm Rudbæk

Hovednummer: +45 2088 8322
E-mail: annerudbaek@hotmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Anne-MaRIE  Vidkjær

Anne-MaRIE Vidkjær

Hovednummer: +45 2010 1902
E-mail: amvvid@gmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Barbara  Crone

Barbara Crone

Hovednummer: +45 2682 8788
E-mail: cronebarbara@gmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Bjarke  Toft

Bjarke Toft

Hovednummer: +45 4081 2483
E-mail: bj.toft@gmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Charlotte  Vinther

Charlotte Vinther

Hovednummer: +45 6029 8460
Mobil: +45 3686 8788
E-mail: charlotte.vinther@filmbyen.dk
Alt. Tlf: +45 4640 4410

Profession: Line producere

Christel C.D. Karlsen

Christel C.D. Karlsen

Hovednummer: +45 4075 8076
E-mail: christel.karlsen@nordiskfilm.com

Profession: Line producere

Claus  Willadsen

Claus Willadsen

Hovednummer: +45 2092 4495
E-mail: cw@cwfilm.dk

Profession: Line producere

Emilie  Steen

Emilie Steen

Hovednummer: +45 2093 2043
Mobil: +45 4548 8882
E-mail: emiliesteen@hotmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Filip  von Spreckelsen

Filip von Spreckelsen

Hovednummer: +45 4025 3575
E-mail: filip@vonspreckelsen.dk

Hans Bülow Ungfelt

Hans Bülow Ungfelt

Hovednummer: +45 2812 9016
E-mail: ungfelt@gmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Johnny  Nielsen

Johnny Nielsen

Mobil: +45 4053 1479
E-mail: jn@trion.dk

Karen  Baumbach

Karen Baumbach

Hovednummer: +45 2683 2987
E-mail: karen_baumbach@hotmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Karina  Kirkeby

Karina Kirkeby

Hovednummer: +45 2273 3388
E-mail: karina_kirkeby@hotmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Kim  Nørager

Kim Nørager

Hovednummer: +45 4045 8178
E-mail: kim.norager@copenhagenfilm.com

Profession: Line producere

Louise  Grosell

Louise Grosell

Hovednummer: +45 2025 1626
E-mail: louise@grosell.dk

Profession: Line producere

Louise Birk  Petersen

Louise Birk Petersen

Hovednummer: +45 2093 6591

Profession: Line producere

Mads Nørfelt  Marstrand

Mads Nørfelt Marstrand

Hovednummer: +45 2221 7858
E-mail: mnmarstrand@gmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Maj-Britt  Paulmann Dalsgaard

Maj-Britt Paulmann Dalsgaard

Hovednummer: +45 2681 8783
E-mail: m@jbritt.net

Profession: Line producere

Marianne  Jul Hansen

Marianne Jul Hansen

Hovednummer: +45 4077 9526
E-mail: mjh@julhansen.dk

Profession: Line producere

Marie-Louise  Gyldenkrone

Marie-Louise Gyldenkrone

Hovednummer: +45 2448 9560
E-mail: mlgyldenkrone@gmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Mikkel  Damkiær

Mikkel Damkiær

Hovednummer: +45 2960 2576
Mobil: +45 6177 3310
E-mail: mikkel@productionservice.dk
Hjemmeside: www.productionservice.dk

Profession: Line producere

Mouns  Overgaard

Mouns Overgaard

Hovednummer: +45 4051 3193
E-mail: mail@mouns.dk
Hjemmeside: www.mouns.dk

Pernille Skov Sutherland

Pernille Skov Sutherland

Hovednummer: +45 3962 8140
Mobil: +45 2172 8740
E-mail: pesu@dr.dk

Profession: Line producere

Pippi Olivia  Norgaard Skov

Pippi Olivia Norgaard Skov

Hovednummer: +45 2531 9030
E-mail: pippi.film@gmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Sandra  Foss

Sandra Foss

Hovednummer: +45 2127 2143
E-mail: sfoss@sfoss.dk

Profession: Line producere

Sanne  Glæsel

Sanne Glæsel

Hovednummer: +45 4010 6005
E-mail: sanne@gracefilm.dk

Profession: Line producere

Stella Polaris

Stella Polaris

Hovednummer: +47 9073 3088
E-mail: ph@stellapolaris.as
Hjemmeside: www.stellapolaris.as

Profession: Line producere

Sune  Lolk

Sune Lolk

Hovednummer: +45 3023 7729
E-mail: sunelolk@sunelolk.com

Profession: Line producere

Therese  Sachse

Therese Sachse

Hovednummer: +45 2066 7060
E-mail: therese.sachse@gmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Tina  Winholt

Tina Winholt

Hovednummer: +45 4011 4016
E-mail: tina@winholt.dk
Hjemmeside:

Profession: Line producere