Lars H.U.G.

(1953 – )

Filmography Music
Title Year Function Category
L.A.R.S.T.H.U.G 2023 Appearance, Direction DK/Documentary
Hugland 2016 Appearance, Composer DK/Documentary
City slang redux 2011 (Lars Autoophug Show 1984), Video producer (Lars Autoophug Show 1984) DK/Documentary
Aarhus 2005 Music DK/Documentary
Solen er så rød 1999 Music DK/Short fiction
Klatten med de seje træer 1994 Music DK/Documentary
Two On a Couch 1994 Music DK/Feature
The Troll Movie, Viktor and Viktoria 1993 Music DK/Feature
Som et strejf 1993 Appearance DK/Documentary
Next Stop Sovjet 1991 Music DK/Documentary
Århus by night 1989 Anton DK/Feature
Den døde nabokone 1988 Music DK/Short fiction
Murder in Paradise 1988 Ulrich, Musical arrangement DK/Feature
Shot from the heart 1986 Music DK/Feature