Alex Frank Larsen

Alex Frank Larsen

Hovednummer: +45 3011 2155
Fax: +45 4354 2155
Mobil: +45 4354 2155
E-mail: alexfranklarsen@gmail.com

Profession: Producere

Alexander  Aude

Alexander Aude

Hovednummer: +45 2832 0826
E-mail: alexander.aude@brandmovers.dk
Hjemmeside: vimeo.com/alexanderaude

Profession: Producere

Alexander  Brøndsted

Alexander Brøndsted

Hovednummer: +45 2928 1986
E-mail: alx@pingpongfilm.com

Profession: Producere

Amalie  Lyngbo Quist

Amalie Lyngbo Quist

Hovednummer: 29864890
E-mail: amalie@beofilm.dk

Profession: Producere

Anders  Dencker Christensen

Anders Dencker Christensen

Hovednummer: +45 3582 9016
Mobil: +45 2073 4989
Alt. Tlf: +45 4542 2488

Profession: Producere

Anders  Dylov

Anders Dylov

Hovednummer: +45 4030 5896
E-mail: chroma@chroma.dk

Profession: Tv-producere

Anders  Lundgren

Anders Lundgren

Hovednummer: +45 2382 7472
E-mail: anders.lundgren@velux.com

Profession: Producere

Anders  Mastrup

Anders Mastrup

Hovednummer: +45 2064 6434
E-mail: andersm@afilm.dk

Profession: Producere

Anders  Toft Andersen

Anders Toft Andersen

Hovednummer: +45 5122 4960
E-mail: anders@appletree.dk

Profession: Producere

Anders  Vadgaard Christensen

Anders Vadgaard Christensen

Hovednummer: +45 2670 8655
Mobil: +45 3312 4040
E-mail: anders@kgfilm.dk
Hjemmeside: www.kgfilm.dk

Profession: Producere

Anders  Vestergård

Anders Vestergård

Hovednummer: +45 2089 3399
Hjemmeside: www.storyville.info

Profession: Producere

Anders Toustrup Darre

Anders Toustrup Darre

Hovednummer: +45 2622 8340
E-mail: andersdarre@gmail.com

Profession: Producere

Anna Malmkjær Willumsen

Anna Malmkjær Willumsen

Hovednummer: +45 5192 8083
E-mail: anna.willumsen@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.annawillumsen.dk

Profession: Producere

Anna-Maria  Kantarius

Anna-Maria Kantarius

Hovednummer: +46 760 393 050
E-mail: annamaria@garagefilm.se

Profession: Producere

Anne  Köhncke

Anne Köhncke

Hovednummer: +45 5354 6043
Mobil: +45 3543 6043
E-mail: anne@final-cut.dk
Hjemmeside: www.final-cut.dk

Profession: Producere

Anne Blohm  Rudbæk

Anne Blohm Rudbæk

Hovednummer: +45 2088 8322
E-mail: annerudbaek@hotmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Anne-Dorthe Henriette Schrøder

Anne-Dorthe Henriette Schrøder

Hovednummer: +45 2333 0443
Mobil: +45 4556 6630
E-mail: annedorthes@gmail.com

Profession: Tv-producere

Anne-MaRIE  Vidkjær

Anne-MaRIE Vidkjær

Hovednummer: +45 2010 1902
E-mail: amvvid@gmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Anne-Mette  Lund

Anne-Mette Lund

Hovednummer: +45 4032 6131
E-mail: amlundj@gmail.com

Profession: Producere

Anni  Faurbye Fernandez

Anni Faurbye Fernandez

Hovednummer: +45 2426 1518
E-mail: anni@goodcompanyfilms.com
Hjemmeside: www.goodcompanyfilms.com

Profession: Producere

Anthony  Evans

Anthony Evans

Hovednummer: +45 5052 7918
E-mail: anthony@subsonicfilm.com
Hjemmeside: Subsonicfilm.com

Profession: Producere

Artificial Pictures

Artificial Pictures

Hovednummer: +45 2513 6660
E-mail: fabertroels@gmail.com
Hjemmeside:

Profession: Producere

Astrid  Hytten

Astrid Hytten

Hovednummer: +45 2061 1762
E-mail: astrid@astridh.dk

Profession: Producere

August  Colding

August Colding

Hovednummer: +45 6127 6796
E-mail: august@nordiskfilm.com

Profession: Producere

Barbara  Crone

Barbara Crone

Hovednummer: +45 2682 8788
E-mail: cronebarbara@gmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Beatrice  von Schwerin

Beatrice von Schwerin

Hovednummer: +46 709 933177
Mobil: +45 2618 6608
E-mail: beatrice@queenbfilm.com
Hjemmeside: www.queenbfilm.com
Alt. Tlf: +1 310 990 4161

Profession: Producere

Birdie  Bjerregaard

Birdie Bjerregaard

Hovednummer: +45 4542 3120
Mobil: +45 4014 1190

Profession: Producere

Birgitte  Skov

Birgitte Skov

Hovednummer: +45 2674 1111
Mobil: +45 3321 8122
E-mail: skov@sfstudios.dk

Profession: Producere

Bjarke  Toft

Bjarke Toft

Hovednummer: +45 4081 2483
E-mail: bj.toft@gmail.com

Profession: Line producere

Bjarne  Kastberg

Bjarne Kastberg

Hovednummer: +45 4035 3575
E-mail: bk@bjarnekastberg.dk

Profession: Producere