Anders  Dylov

Anders Dylov

Hovednummer: +45 4030 5896
E-mail: chroma@chroma.dk

Profession: Tv-producere

Anne-Dorthe Henriette Schrøder

Anne-Dorthe Henriette Schrøder

Hovednummer: +45 2333 0443
Mobil: +45 4556 6630
E-mail: annedorthes@gmail.com

Profession: Tv-producere

Casper  Thorsøe

Casper Thorsøe

Hovednummer: +45 4025 1224
E-mail: ctvp@ctvp.com
Hjemmeside: www.ctvp.com

Profession: Tv-producere

Claus  Dahlstrøm

Claus Dahlstrøm

Hovednummer: +45 4010 8091
E-mail: cd@arenahproductions.com
Hjemmeside: www.arenahproductions.com

Profession: Tv-producere

Hans-Jørgen  Bundgård

Hans-Jørgen Bundgård

Hovednummer: +45 2030 7944
Mobil: +45 4635 8919
E-mail: hr.bundgaard@mail.dk

Profession: Tv-producere

Ida Marie  Darger

Ida Marie Darger

Hovednummer: +45 2044 2996
E-mail: marie.darger@gmail.com

Profession: Tv-producere

JB Production

JB Production

Hovednummer: +45 4046 6410
Mobil: +45 6611 5522
E-mail: janberg@hotmail.com

Profession: Tv-producere

Jacob Arent Jürs

Jacob Arent Jürs

Hovednummer: +45 2014 3023
E-mail: jacob@stinkfoot.dk
Hjemmeside: www.stinkfoot.dk

Profession: Tv-producere

Jan  Frifelt

Jan Frifelt

Hovednummer: +45 2340 6504
E-mail: jan@uppercutmedia.dk
Hjemmeside: www.uppercutmedia.dk

Profession: Tv-producere

Jella  Bethmann

Jella Bethmann

Hovednummer: +45 2684 8929
E-mail: jella@achtungfilm.dk
Hjemmeside: www.achtungfilm.dk

Profession: Tv-producere

Karsten  Andersen

Karsten Andersen

Hovednummer: +45 2031 7775
E-mail: karstenandersen@andersen.mail.dk

Profession: Tv-producere

Kenneth  Guttermann

Kenneth Guttermann

Hovednummer: +45 3929 6870
Mobil: +45 2166 4607
E-mail: gutterfilm@mail.dk

Profession: Tv-producere

Kenneth Bruun Jørgensen

Kenneth Bruun Jørgensen

Hovednummer: +45 2628 5775
E-mail: kebuprivat@gmail.com

Profession: Tv-producere

Louise de Mylius

Louise de Mylius

Hovednummer: +45 3961 6040
Mobil: +45 2812 9697
E-mail: louisemylius@hotmail.com

Profession: Tv-producere

Marianne  Albeck

Marianne Albeck

Hovednummer: +45 6619 0520
Mobil: +45 2845 0520
E-mail: m.albeck@fjernsynsforeningen.dk
Hjemmeside: www.fjernsynsforeningen.dk

Profession: Tv-producere

Marianne  Rasmussen

Marianne Rasmussen

Hovednummer: +45 2612 8023
E-mail: marianne@filmkompagniet.dk
Hjemmeside: www.filmkompagniet.dk

Profession: Tv-producere

Michael  Iversen

Michael Iversen

Hovednummer: +45 3537 0180
Mobil: +45 2128 5936
E-mail: iversen64@hotmail.com

Profession: Tv-producere

Morten  Månsson

Morten Månsson

Hovednummer: +45 3582 8298
Mobil: +45 2024 3807
E-mail: whatever@maansson.tv
Hjemmeside: www.maansson.tv

Profession: Tv-producere

Nina  Breyen

Nina Breyen

Hovednummer: +45 2083 8888
E-mail: ninabreyen@mail.dk

Profession: Tv-producere

Peter  Sylvest

Peter Sylvest

Hovednummer: +45 4059 5917
E-mail: sylvest@viasat.dk

Profession: Tv-producere

Rasmus  Nielsen

Rasmus Nielsen

Hovednummer: +45 3535 1010
Mobil: +45 2326 2915
E-mail: rasmus@altinget.dk

Profession: Tv-producere

René E. Kurtik

René E. Kurtik

Hovednummer: +45 4444 0455
Mobil: +45 4073 6317
E-mail: kurtik@get2net.dk
Hjemmeside: www.primetime.nu

Profession: Tv-producere

Skjold  Christensen

Skjold Christensen

Hovednummer: +45 4050 3050
E-mail: dancomtv@gmail.com

Profession: Tv-producere

Thomas Leonardo Pedersen

Thomas Leonardo Pedersen

Hovednummer: +45 3150 5010
E-mail: thomas@nntv.dk
Hjemmeside: www.nntv.dk

Profession: Tv-producere

Tue Sandbæk Bro-Hansen

Tue Sandbæk Bro-Hansen

Hovednummer: +45 3151 8866
E-mail: tue@s-film.dk
Hjemmeside: http://www.s-film.dk

Profession: Tv-producere