Jonas Frederiksen

(1973 – )

Producer. Born 1973 in Denmark. Graduated as producer from The National Film School of Denmark in 1999 with the graduation film 'Little man', directed by Peter Schønau Fog.

During the years Jonas Frederiksen has produced a number of features. Among these are Simon Staho's three features 'Bang Bang Orangutang' (2005), 'Love is in the Air' (2011) and 'The Miracle' (2014) as well as Christina Rosendahl's 'The Idealist' (2015) and 'Our Man in America'. Other notable titles include Charlotte Sieling's 'The Man' (2017).
Title Year Function Category
Fuld af kærlighed 2024 Producer DK/Feature
A Matter of Trust 2022 Producer DK/Feature
The Good Traitor 2020 Producer DK/Feature
The Man 2017 Producer (Marketing) DK/Feature
The Idealist 2015 Producer DK/Feature
The Miracle 2014 Producer DK/Feature
You & Me Forever 2012 Associate producer DK/Feature
Magi i luften 2011 Producer DK/Feature
Kærlighedens krigere 2009 Producer, Executive producer Feature
Himlens hjärta 2008 Producer Feature
Daisy Diamond 2007 Executive producer DK/Feature
Bang Bang Orangutang 2005 Producer DK/Feature
Boomerang drengen 2004 Production DK/Documentary
Eiffeltornet 2004 Co-producer Short fiction
Day and Night 2003 Creative producer DK/Feature
Dogville 2003 Line producer DK/Feature
Charlie Butterfly 2002 Producer DK/Feature
Open Hearts 2002 Associate producer DK/Feature
Halalabad blues 2002 Associate producer DK/Feature
Family 2001 Producer DK/Documentary
Little Man 1999 Producer DK/Short fiction
Exit non-stop 1998 Producer DK/Short fiction